UNISTRASI - Università per Stranieri di Siena - Ateneo Internazionale

CEL

 /    

Arabo

Dott. Saloua Jabeur (jabeur@unistrasi.it)                                                     Dott.ssa Sousane M'Hammed (sousane@unistrasi.it

Cinese:

Dott.ssa Meihui Wang (wang@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Jo-Jing Lee (lee@unistrasi.it)

Francese:

Dott. Jonathan Merlo (merlo@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Patricia Vannetti (vannetti@unistrasi.it)

Giapponese:

Dott.ssa Junko Masuda (masuda@unistrasi.it)                                             Dott.ssa Maki Morishita (morishita@unistrasi.it

Inglese:

Dott.ssa Kristina Renèe Noto (noto@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Patricia Robison (robison@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Bridget Mah Fomundam (fomundam@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Miranda Rienzo (rienzo@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Felicia Sicignano (sicignano@unistrasi.it)                                             Dott. Benjamin Samuel Shilling (shilling@unistrasi.it)                                   Dott.ssa Louella Irmgard Whitefield (whitefield@unistrasi.it)

Russo: Dott.ssa Kobiakova Elena  (kobiakova@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Kira Letzbor (letzbor@unistrasi.it)
Spagnolo:

Dott. Javier Sanz Muro (muro@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Nora Valenti (valenti@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Maria Eugenia Granata (granata@unistrasi.it)
Dott. Fernando Hernani (hernaniramos@unistrasi.it)

Tedesco:

Dott.ssa Sonja Hoesch (hoesch@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Fabiana Alaimo (alaimo@unistrasi.it)                                                         Dott.ssa Barbara Geratz (geratz@unistrasi.it)