UNISTRASI - Università per Stranieri di Siena - Ateneo Internazionale

Collaboratori ed Esperti Linguistici

 /    

Arabo Dott. Saloua Jabeur (jabeur@unistrasi.it)
Cinese:

Dott.ssa Meihui Wang (wang@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Jo-Jing Lee (lee@unistrasi.it)

Francese:

Dott. Jonathan Merlo (merlo@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Anne Francoise Bruant (bruant@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Patricia Vannetti (vannetti@unistrasi.it)

Giapponese: Dott.ssa Junko Masuda (masuda@unistrasi.it)
Inglese:

Dott.ssa Kristina Renèe Noto (noto@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Patricia Robison (robison@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Luisa Dumbleton (dumbleton@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Miranda Rienzo (rienzo@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Ilyssa Rachel Wexler (wexler@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Louella Irmgard Whitefiled (whitefiled@unistrasi.it)

Russo: Dott.ssa Marina Balybina  (balybina@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Kira Letzbor (letzbor@unistrasi.it)
Spagnolo:

Dott. Javier Sanz Muro (muro@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Nora Valenti (valenti@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Maria Eugenia Granata (granata@unistrasi.it)
Dott. Maria Del Pilar Robles Garrote (robles@unistrasi.it)

Tedesco:

Dott.ssa Birgit Hlawatsch (hlawatsch@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Sonja Hoesch (hoesch@unistrasi.it)