UNISTRASI - Università per Stranieri di Siena - Ateneo Internazionale

Docenti

 /    

Arabo: Prof. Akeel Almarai (almarai@unistrasi.it)
Prof.ssa Alessandra Persichetti (persichetti@unistrasi.it)
Cinese: Prof.ssa Anna Di Toro (ditoro@unistrasi.it)
Prof.ssa Mauro Crocenzi (crocenzi@unistrasi.it)
Francese: Prof.ssa Fiorella Di Stefano (distefano@unistrasi.it)
Giapponese: Prof.ssa Mariagioia Vienna (vienna@unistrasi.it)
Inglese: Prof.ssa Elisa Ghia (ghia@unistrasi.it)
Prof.ssa Emilia Petrocelli (petrocelli@unistrasi.it)
Russo: Prof.ssa Giulia Marcucci (marcucci@unistrasi.it)
Spagnolo: Prof.ssa Beatrice Garzelli (garzelli@unistrasi.it) - Direttrice del Centro CLASS
Prof. Daniele Corsi (corsi@unistrasi.it)
Tedesco: Prof.ssa Claudia Buffagni (buffagni@unistrasi.it)