UNISTRASI - Università per Stranieri di Siena - Ateneo Internazionale

CEL Madrelingua

 / 

Arabo

Dott.ssa Saloua Jabeur (jabeur@unistrasi.it)
Dott. Sousane M'Hammed (sousane@unistrasi.it)
Dott. Ibraam Gergis Mansour Abdel Sayed (abdelsayed@unistrasi.it

Catalano  Dott. Francesc Tous Prieto
Cinese Dott.ssa Meihui Wang (wang@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Jo-Jing Lee (lee@unistrasi.it)
Coreano  Dott.ssa Jung Imsuk (imsuk@unistrasi.it)
Francese Dott. Jonathan Merlo (merlo@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Patricia Vannetti (vannetti@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Elisabeth Marie Willemaers
Giapponese  Dott.ssa Junko Masuda (masuda@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Maki Morishita (morishita@unistrasi.it
Inglese Dott.ssa Kristina Renèe Noto (noto@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Patricia Robison (robison@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Bridget Mah Fomundam (fomundam@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Felicia Sicignano (sicignano@unistrasi.it)
Portoghese Dott. Aldo Oliveira Baptista Junior
Russo Dott.ssa Elena Kobiakova (kobiakova@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Kira Letzbor (letzbor@unistrasi.it)
Spagnolo Dott. Javier Sanz Muro (muro@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Maria Eugenia Granata (granata@unistrasi.it)
Dott. Fernando Hernani (hernaniramos@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Maria Pilar Vilella Alarcon (alarcon@unistrasi.it)
Tedesco Dott.ssa Sonja Hoesch (hoesch@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Fabiana Alaimo (alaimo@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Barbara Geratz Matera (geratz@unistrasi.it)
Dott.ssa Elisabeth Krammer